Our Team

Our Team

Managing Partner

Barry Friesen, CCA

Agronomist

204-856-9503

barry@deltaag.ca

Managing Partner

Doug Pryor, TECH Ag

Agronomist

204-856-6792

doug@deltaag.ca

Don Falk, BSc Ag, CCA

Agronomist

204-871-2726

don@deltaag.ca

Darren White, CCA

Agronomist

204-750-3357

darren@deltaag.ca

Paul Routledge, CCA

Agronomist

204-870-0969

paul@deltaag.ca

Renate Jochum

Agronomist

204-293-9397

renate@deltaag.ca

Eojinsol Daniel Woo, BSc Ag, CCA, PAg

Agronomist

204-648-6048

daniel@deltaag.ca

Clara Baer

Agronomist

204-870-0419

clara@deltaag.ca

Ritchard Wiebe

Field Tech

204-871-0680

ritchard@deltaag.ca

Jan Friesen

Accounting

Office: 204-239-4825

Cell: 204-856-9906

jan@deltaag.ca

Dave Jaddock

CFO

204-720-2303

dave@deltaag.ca